Hold and Win

This is a general forum for all questions related to SPIS. If podssible (and neccessary) please refert to the lesson on which the question refers to.
thiefcrazy98

Hold and Win

Post by thiefcrazy98 »

Hello everyone!!! I recently started playing the Hold and Win slot machine at Sportzino and I was wondering how best to master it. The game looks pretty addictive, but there are a lot of nuances that are not quite clear. Can anyone talk about their experiences and maybe share strategies? Especially interested in how to activate the bonus features and what combinations can be profitable. Thanks in advance for the tips!
EvanDuke

Re: Hold and Win

Post by EvanDuke »